Councillors and their responsibilities

Roger Stocks (Chairman and Village Hall representative)
Address: The Willows, The Street NR15 1AJ
Email: ra.stocks@tiscali.co.uk
Tel: 499631

Marie Francis (Vice-Chairman and member of Planning Advisory Committee)
Address: Nethergate Place, The Street, NR15 1AJ
Email: mariefrancis@fastmail.fm
Tel: 499896

Chris Clements (member of Planning Advisory Committee)
Address: 1 Kensington Close NR15 1TR
Email: chris.clements3@yahoo.com
Tel: 499697

William Goff (Footpath Officer, Accounts Inspector)
Address: Beech House, Shotesham Lane NR15 1SU
Email: william.goff@me.com
Tel: 499020

Lucy Jackson
Address: Fylands Farm, The Green, NR15 1TH
Email: lucyjackson33@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 498141

David Moore
Address: Orchard View, Church Hill NR15 1TD
Tel: 499259

Elsje Stocker
Address: Foxhole Lodge, Windy Lane, NR15 1UG
elsje.stocker@hotmail.co.uk
Tel: 499364

Zoe Yarham (Play Area inspector)
Address: The Oaks, Cargate Lane NR15 1TS
Email: zyarham94@btinternet.com
Tel: 498639

District Councillor – Florence Ellis
Address: Corfe Lodge, Ipswich Road, Long Stratton, NR15 2TA
Email: fellis@s-norfolk.gov.uk
Tel: 01508 536540

County Councillor – Alison Thomas
Address: Briardale, Ipswich Road, Long Stratton, NR152TF
Email: alison.thomas@norfolk.gov.uk
Tel: 01508 530652

 

Comments are closed.